Dionysus Early Escape

There are people who wait till the last Minute

But we of Dionysus have already been having a good time before they begin It

 

Sometimes one needs to get Away

So we can have an early start on the Play

 

I would feel like a loser Jerk

If I waited until the last second to leave Work

 

Time is too precious and I need to stretch Mine

How else can I twirl into the Devine

 

Every single Day

We need to escape to Play

 

Here I will stay no Longer

And my slacker escape makes me Stronger

 

I have a lot going On

And my personal tasks I now Don

 

So Dionysus help us Escape

We will pull reality back like a Drape

 

Perception is more important than Reality

Hurray, look, we are already Free

Dionysus early escape big

Get in on what the Heroes of Dionysus are all about here.

Leave a Reply

