Hermes Messenger

Today I create a message for others to See
Let this Idea flow away and return to Me

A Concept, an Idea, a Goal
Return favorably enriching my Soul

Competition is deadly and Fierce
The barriers of rejection I wish to Pierce

Be it day or night or during your Magickal Hour
I want the seeds I plant to bud and Flower

I want to leave my mark before I Rest
Expose others to your Magick and past this Life’s Test

It is difficult in this Age
To walk the road of the Mage

Still I always strive to do my Best
So please grant me sweet Success

Hermes Messenger

Get in on more Stalwart Action Here

Leave a Reply

