Review of The Gospel of Loki, by Joanne M. Harris

This was a very inspiring book, so I decided to share it here as well.

Michaeldgriffiths's Blog

The Gospel of Loki, by Joanne M. Harris
Saga Press

2015
5 Stars

TheGospelofLokibyJoanneMHarris

Just a little back story on this one. Yep, I was feeling a little down because of a few things that were happening in my life. I had been away from where I was living for a bit. I came home and had a moment to myself and was able to check my mail. I had a few books lined up to read for reviews. As I opened the packages I had received over the last week, the Gospel of Loki greeted my eyes. I know this may seem a little much, but I took this as a sign or perhaps a direction.

Let me back up a little, and at the risk of creating a bias in regards to my review, I would to state that Loki and I go way back. I have embraced Chaos…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

