Dionysus Fun

Sometimes I just want to have Fun
At times you need to be sneaky just to get this Done

No matter what they may Say
I am going to have fun every Day

Try to watch over me and make my Goals Fail
I will send you a Post card from the beach in the Mail

Even if you think your eyes are on Me
I will prove to you that I am Free

Fun is a Goal
We need our relief from the Toll

Embrace the Chaos, Embrace the Night
I know that this is my divine Right

In the end I seek Pleasure
I will consume what I will beyond Measure

Play, sing and Dance
And maybe pull down my Pants

So Dionysus, shine you love down on Us
And let me Baccanaght be a Success

.

Dionysus Fun

.

Discover how followers of Dionysus. can became heroes here

Leave a Reply

