Dionysus Nature

Nature draws us in and we do not feel Sorry
But some of us come out here to Party

.

As society tightens its Noose
Sometimes nature is the one way that we can cut Loose

.

No drinking and driving Tonight
I am with my friends to my Delight

.

So come into the wilds with Me
And we can find a place to finally be Free

.

Eat, drink, and Toke
As we watch the fire Smoke

.

Oh yeah give me a Shot
I like that a Lot

.

Maybe some Tunes
And we can stomp around like Goons

.

Baccanaght is Best
With no worries on my Chest

.

So Dionysus hear out Shout
It is so much fun going Out

..

Dionysus, Nature

2 thoughts on “Dionysus Nature

Leave a Reply

