Apollo Warrior Attainment

Shining Sword in Hand
You step up to defend the Land
Every Day every Hour
The Meek and Helpless are protected by your Power
I am the Soldier, the Warrior, the Agent of Weal
Though my sword cuts, through its action I allow the Earth to Heal
For everywhere the servants of Evil Lurk
My Duty as the Defender I shall not Shirk
If you betray the Good and Cross the Line
Be assured that Vengeance will soon be Mine
Apollo and my Blade become one with Me
Forever I fight until we are finally Free

Apollo Warrior

Apollo Warrior

Check out Apollo Heroes Here!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

