Dionysus Scene

At times one just needs to get Out
Hear me as I release a Shout

Being at home or in the forest is all Good
But sometimes we mingle and we Should

Spread the wealth, ideas, and Fun
For in the end we are all One

So Great Dionysus protect me from Harm
When I exit the Warm

I go out to see strangers and Friends
I hope this good time never Ends

Meeting new people and getting exposed to the Wow
These are things I want to do Now

I travel into the Night
Searching for the Delight

As I leave my Home
I begin to explore the Unknown

So Baccus Shine you love down on Me
With your love I will be set Free

Dionysus

Dionysus

Learn more about how Dionysus followers can become heroes here!

Leave a Reply

