Dionysus Forest Frolic

The Brown trunks of the trees surround Me

Channeling the energy I See

 

Dionysus, I sense your presence Here

You make the truth of reality Clear

 

For it is with you that he seek pleasure in the Night

Knowing that as warriors it is our Right

 

For all that exist desire life’s Kiss

Why be born at all if such things we would Miss

 

Animals play within the Trees

Dancing around our Knees

 

Water splashes By

And with an Ale in my hand I have to reason to Cry

 

Tip a shot of golden Fire

As our real one burns ever Higher

 

Some Green beneath the Green

If you know what I Mean

 

Dionysus I join with You

And to my pleasure I will be True

Dionysus Forest Frolic

Dionysus Forest Frolic

Learn more about Dionysus and his heroes here!

Leave a Reply

